Melihat Space Hardisk di linux

1. du

Penggunaan: [root@kompiku]/# du -hc –max-depth=1

Perintah diatas akan menampilkan berapa space hardisk yang telah digunakan pada masing-masing folder yang berada dibawah (1 tingkat) folder /.

screenshot du

2. df

Penggunaan: [root@kompiku]/# df

Perintah diatas akan menghasilkan berapa jumlah hardisk yang telah digunakan.

df

5 pemikiran pada “Melihat Space Hardisk di linux

  1. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really
    make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got
    your theme. Thank you

  2. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
    this topic to be actually something which I
    think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for
    me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the
    hang of it!

  3. Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  4. I think this is among the such a lot vital info for me.
    And i am glad studying your article. However wanna remark on some general things, The web site taste
    is wonderful, the articles is actually excellent : D.
    Excellent process, cheers

  5. Hi there, You have performed a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to
    my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

Tinggalkan Balasan

